?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Before | After

Avenue Q

As I said earlier, Avenue Q is coming to Melbourne in June 2009.

I have access to pre-sale tickets for the initial block, and the pre-sale ends Sunday night, so if you want to come along, you had best tell me now.

Here is the available shows, and A Reserve/B Reserve pricing.

Sun 07 Jun 2009 3:00PM $80/$70
Sun 07 Jun 2009 7:30PM $80/$70
Tue 09 Jun 2009 7:00PM $65/$55
Wed 10 Jun 2009 8:00PM $80/$70
Thu 11 Jun 2009 8:00PM $80/$70
Fri 12 Jun 2009 8:00PM $85/$75
Sat 13 Jun 2009 2:00PM $80/$70
Sat 13 Jun 2009 8:00PM $85/$75
Sun 14 Jun 2009 3:00PM $80/$70
Sun 14 Jun 2009 7:30PM $80/$70
Tue 16 Jun 2009 7:00PM $65/$55
Wed 17 Jun 2009 8:00PM $80/$70
Thu 18 Jun 2009 8:00PM $80/$70
Fri 19 Jun 2009 8:00PM $85/$75
Sat 20 Jun 2009 2:00PM $80/$70
Sat 20 Jun 2009 8:00PM $85/$75
Sun 21 Jun 2009 3:00PM $80/$70
Sun 21 Jun 2009 7:30PM $80/$70

These are all at the Comedy Theatre on Exhibition Street in the city.

Tags:

Comments

gothtigger
Nov. 6th, 2008 01:56 am (UTC)
At this point {grin} we are both expecting to be available any of those nights. So pick a night, pick some decent seats and we'll be there with you :)
halloranelder
Nov. 6th, 2008 04:49 am (UTC)
Current plan is Tuesday the 16th of June.

Latest Month

July 2016
S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Desert Rose

I dream of rain
I dream of gardens in the desert sand
I wake in vain
I dream of love as time runs through my hand

I dream of fire
Those dreams are tied to a horse that will never tire
And in the flames
Her shadows play in the shape of a man's desire

This desert rose
Each of her veils, a secret promise
This desert flower
No sweet perfume ever tortured me more than this

And as she turns
This way she moves in the logic of all my dreams
This fire burns
I realize that nothing's as it seems

I dream of rain
I dream of gardens in the desert sand
I wake in vain
I dream of love as time runs through my hand

I dream of rain
I lift my gaze to empty skies above
I close my eyes
This rare perfume is the sweet intoxication of her love

I dream of rain
I dream of gardens in the desert sand
I wake in vain
I dream of love as time runs through my hand

Sweet desert rose
Each of her veils, a secret promise
This desert flower
No sweet perfume ever tortured me more than this

Sweet desert rose
This memory of Eden haunts us all
This desert flower
This rare perfume, is the sweet intoxication of the fall

Page Summary

Tags

Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Teresa Jones